Position Individual (425) 821-1741 ext.
Finance Cheryl Manao x 224
Crossfire Administrator (on leave) Celeste Bordeaux
Acting Crossfire Administrator Cheryl Manao x 226
Crossfire/Association Registrar Connie Nelson x 223
General Information/Customer Service/Player Registration Sandy Miller x 100
Recreational & Crossfire Select Administrator Vickie Barnett x 228
Operations Manager Scott Thornber x 231
Crossfire Select/Recreational Coaching Director David Smith
LWYSA Board of Directors

Office Individual Area of Responsibility
President Doug Bean Executive Committee
VP Facilities Kevin Allison Executive Committee, Facilities
VP Programs Dennis Quimby Executive Committee, All Programs
VP Services/Secretary Tim Mallalieu Executive Committee, Secretary, All Services
Treasurer Joe Strobele Executive Committee
Crossfire Premier President Peter Chung Crossfire Premier
Crossfire Select President John Metzger Crossfire Select
Eastlake President Rick Henderson
Juanita President
Kirkland President Tim Mortimore
Redmond President
Union Hill President Andrew Johnson
General Director Andy Hill
General Director Ken Kirwan Referee Director
General Director Leslie Andrews OLE
General Director Yousef Habash

Board of Director Meetings in 2014 are scheduled* for January 27, March 24, June 9, September 8, and October 22.
They are typically held at 60 Acres beginning at 7:30 pm. The public is welcome.

*Subject to Change