Phone - 425-821-1741
Staff Role Individual Extension
Accountant John Greenwood x 224
Crossfire Administrator Celeste Bordeaux
Crossfire & LWYSA Registrar Connie Nelson x 223
General Information/Customer Service/Player Registration Sandy Miller x 100
Recreational & Crossfire Select Administrator Vickie Barnett

x 228

Operations Manager Scott Thornber x231
Crossfire Select/Recreational Coaching Director David Smith
LWYSA Board of Directors
Office Individual Area of Responsibility
President Doug Bean Executive Committee
VP Facilities Kevin Allison Executive Committee, Facilities
VP Programs Dennis Quimby Executive Committee, All Programs
VP Services/Secretary Tim Mallalieu Executive Committee, Secretary, All Services
Treasurer Joe Strobele Executive Committee
Crossfire Premier President Peter Chung Crossfire Premier
Crossfire Select President John Metzger Crossfire Select
Eastlake President Rick Henderson
Juanita President
Kirkland President Tim Mortimore
Redmond President
Union Hill President Andrew Johnson
General Director Andy Hill
General Director Ken Kirwan Referee Director
General Director Leslie Andrews OLE
General Director Yousef Habash

To contact the board members by e-mail click on their name.

Program & Service Groups

Group Individual Area of Responsibility
Director of Community Outreach Leslie Andrews OLE
Fields Kevin Allison 60 Acres
Referee Services Group Ken Kirwan Referee Training
Technology Tim Mallalieu Web, Servers, Network, Phones, Tech Vendors