Program Starting Points
Main Programs Individual (425) 821-1741 ext.
Crossfire Premier Cheryl Manao 224
Crossfire Select Toni Smith - President President@CrossfireSelect.com
Recreational Vickie Barnett 228
Recreational Rick Anderer 229

Position Individual (425) 821-1741 ext.
Finance Cheryl Manao 224
Crossfire Premier Administrator Cheryl Manao 224
Crossfire Select Registration Haleigh Manao 221
Recreational Administrator/Girls' Teams
Crossfire Select Scheduler
Vickie Barnett 228
Recreational Program Coordinator Rick Anderer 229
Recreational Boys' Teams Meghan Dosch 222
Facilities Manager Nick James
LWYSA Board of Directors

Office Individual Area of Responsibility
President Kevin Allison Executive Committee
VP Premier Executive Committee
VP Recreation Tim Mortimore Executive Committee
VP Select Yousef Habash Executive Committee
Treasurer Lori Wiley Executive Committee
Crossfire Premier President Scott Weedman Crossfire Premier
Crossfire Select President Toni Smith Crossfire Select
Eastlake President Tim Hudson Eastlake Club
Juanita President Ferdie Zapata Juanita Club
Kirkland President Craig Fukutomi Kirkland Club
Redmond President Redmond Club
Union Hill President John Towers
Union Hill Club
General Director Ken Kirwan Referee Director
General Director James Smith
General Director

Physical Location

12312 134TH CT NE
Redmond, WA 98052


Monday - Thursday
Jan - Nov

9am - 1pm

Closed in December

Main (425) 821-1741
extension 3 - Premier
extension 4 - Select
extension 5 - Recreation